Hungry for Hungary? 2006/2007 (promo)

Date of release: January 2006
Label: Hungarofest Kht.
Catalogue number: HFEST MXH 003
Format: CD

CD 3. - Taste - Pop, Rock Reggae

01. NEO - Nutman
02. Yonderboi: Badly Broken Butterflies
03. Ch.I.P.: Solitaire!
04. PEET: SuperStep
05. Anima Sound System: More Fire
06. Ladánybene 27: Az élet más (live)
07. Pannónia Allstars Orchestra: Gagarin (short version)
08. Kistehén Tánczenekar: Virágok a réten - Romano Drom remix
09. Quimby: Autó a szerpentinen
10. Heaven Street Seven: Did You Know It?
11. The Puzzle: Fragile
12. Rémember: Pigriff
13. FreshFabrik: Na Na Na
14. Akosh: Everyone Dancing
15. Jamie Winchester & Hrutka Róbert: Nice Try
16. Kispál és a Borz: Ippon Little
17. Hiperkarma: Amondó
18. Varga Zsuzsa: Lányok másra várnak
19. emil.RuleZ!: Camp
20. Balkán Fanatik: Fuckmen
21. Nox: Spin World

Additional information:

Music Exchange Hungary released a promotional 5 CD box with the biggest Hungarian hits of many styles. The CDs were distirbuted at MIDEM for music promoters. Disc 3 contained popular music, and the first track was Nutman from NEO.

>> Back to compilations

© 2003-2006 neoworld online | site design by: Neapolis Design