Date of release: 17th May, 1999
Catalogue number: 7 24388 68632 7
Format: CD single

01. Persuaders (Radio Edit)
02. Persuaderz (D6 Mix)
03. Budapest Underground (Cinemix)

Sleeve notes:

NEO are Matt Milkovics and Mark Moldvai.
Track 1: Original author John Barry. Produced and programmed by NEO at NEOWORLD. Orchestra composed and arranged by Ákos Létray. Orchestra conducted by László Zádori. Orchestra recorded at Hungarian Radio Studio 6. Recording engineer: István Szita.
Mixed by Tibor Rostás and NEO at AQUARIUM Studios.

Track 2, 3: Written, produced and mixed by NEO at NEOWORLD.
Published by EMI Music Publishing Hungary. All guitars by Zoltán Sipeki. Voice on track 3: Norbert Babos. Trumpet on track 3 by Kornél Kovács Fekete. Scratch: DJ Quick (appeares courtesy of Record Express).

Illustrations: Attila Fazekas. Cover design: Giulio.

(p) + (c) 1999 EMI-QUINT KFT.

>> Back to the singles

© 2003-2006 neoworld online | site design by: Neapolis Design